Skip to main content

Leadership

Caley Meza

Pastor
pastorcaley@plainfieldcrc.org

Joel Busker

Elder
jbusker@plainfieldcrc.org

Bob Guerrieri

Elder
bguerrieri@plainfieldcrc.org

Bob Smith

Deacon
bsmith@plainfieldcrc.org

Jon Walker

Deacon
jwalker@plainfieldcrc.org

Tim Fears

Deacon
tfears@plainfieldcrc.org

John Atwood

Elder
jatwood@plainfieldcrc.org

Don Wood

Youth Ministry Intern
don@plainfieldcrc.org

Debbie Lauss

Office Administrator
admin@plainfieldcrc.org